Pilarcitos SuperPrestige CX #2

pilarcitos cx 2_004, originally uploaded by Coda2.

I have most of the shots I plan to post already up on flickr here. I have *tons* more that I have not gotten around to posting, so if you raced between 11am and 2pm I might have a shot of you. Just send me a note or leave a comment with contact info if you want me to check the rest of the stock.

Also, as a reminder: I do not mind downloading of my photos for personal use or reposting on blogs or websites. All I ask in return is attribution and link back to the source (flickr) so that people can find me if they are interested in my work. Thank you for all the kind comments I have received so far and I hope to see you all at future races.  It’s been fun so far!

 

Cheers,

Scott

~ by coda2 on 21 October, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
